top of page
Photomontage ville blanche, tarifs graphiste à Lyon

Invest in the Right Tools, to Build the Brand 
reflecting Your Ambitions...

VISUAL_IDENTITY

Logo Design

Corporate Identity

Branding

...

ADVERTISING/

Art Direction

Creative Advising

360° Communication

...

WEB/SØCIAL

Web design

Social medias

E-marketing

...

EDITORIAL/PRINT

Posters / Flyers

Brochures / Reports

Packagings

...

BRAND ADVISING

Strategy

Brand Positioning

Marketing Incubation

...

FREELANCE

Just for a day,

during a week,

or for the month

...

Affiche ville en noir et blanc, prix directeur artistique à Lyon

01

To ensure a complete, professional, tailor-made and adapted accompaniment,

my services are always priced upon a personalized free quote,

based on the hourly rate of 60 €,  or 480 € per day *

02

Agency Skills...
Freelancer Bills!

For information purpose only and to better evaluate my costs, here is my price range for the most common services :

LOGO DESIGN

ESTIMATED TIME:

1 - 3 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 480 €*

Your logo makes your business visually unique, identifiable and recognizable by your clients and prospects. First step towards the creation of a brand identity, the logo also gives clues about the values and the entity it represents. With our exchanges and marketing goals as a reference frame, I design a logo simple enough to be seen and recognized at first sight, but founded on a strong concept and a sense of details allowing better impact, memorization and perennity...

Based on your budget and your needs, one or several graphic concepts, and a various number of logo variations are possible. Your files are delivered ready to use, in vector, and under various colors and formats (.eps, .svg, .png, CMYK, RGB ...) and coupled with the guidelines (mockups, colors, free zone ...).

LOGO + CORPORATE IDENTITY

ESTIMATED TIME:

4 - 6 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 1 200 €*

A unique, strong and coherent corporate identity is a true marketing advantage for a company. Main vector of visibility, your branding allows an immediate identification of your brand, products or services, all while standing out from your concurrents. A solid visual identity is also a necessary tool to succeed in your marketing strategy, brand positioning, to reach the right targets, fulfill your marketing goals, raise your sales ...

According to your brief and goals, I design the new image of your brand, adapted to the diversity and requirements of print and digital supports. Your logo and its variations are delivered with a complete corporate identity explaining the use of each element of your branding (colors, fonts, placements...) as well as your stationaries and social media images.

BRANDING / COMPLETE VISUAL IDENTITY

ESTIMATED TIME:

8 - 12 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 3 800 €*

As defined by Marty Neumeier : a brand is a gut feeling a consumer can perceive towards a company, a service or a product. It is the sum of all the impressions, interactions and relationships it exist between you and your clients...

This why your business image must be entirely thought, managed and controlled. Choosing the right medias, the right visual, but also the right tone, the right words and the right creative concept, to positively and durably imprint the brand in your client's mind.

From the logo to the branding, packagings to advertising campaigns, prints to digital tools... I offer a complete and custom package allowing you to build your brand images and establishing a strong and durable relationship with your clients.

RESPONSIVE WEBDESIGN

ESTIMATED TIME:

6 - 8 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 1 800 €*

Aesthetic, attractive, dynamic... The design of your website is before all essential to the user experience. Beyond the technical or creative requirements, putting the ergonomy at the core of the graphic conception optimizes and fluidifies the user/interface interactions, and allows a more intuitive navigation. 

It is also the best way to guide your clients towards a predefined path, and therefore to reach the important content. The final goal is to generate a contact, or a business opportunity.

 

After briefing and the design of a complete UX, summing up the placing and fonction of each element, I conceive a responsive website that suits your needs and goals. You receive the first designs (homepage and main pages layouts) and we adjust the design until entire satisfaction. I deliver the source files (PSD, SVG, fonts, images...) required for an optimal development of your website. 

BUSINESS CARD

ESTIMATED TIME:

0,5 - 1 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 90 €*

Required at every meeting to create a link and generate opportunities, a business card is a powerful tool to break the ice. Corporate object, first impression, concentrate of your brand identity, imprint left after an encounter, it has to be remarkable and impactful. Distinctive, atypical, unique, refined, elegant... a good business card is essentially a nice object you want to keep, and one of your best brand's ambassador.

Special formats, embossed paper, neon ink, gold foil or even metal cards... From design to selection of the paper quality, I'll help you creating the card that meets your ambitions.

12 PAGES BROCHURE / BOOKLET

ESTIMATED TIME:

2 - 4 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 840 €*

Commercial flyers, catalogues, brochures, annual reports... The print design stays a good and efficient way to maximize the impact of your communication, introduce its products, or promotes your services. The print allows to leave a physical trace, durable, a real and palpable object, opposed to the virtual ephemerality of the web content... 

I put my experience and my savoir-faire at your service, to optimize, hierarchize, and making your editorial contents more attractive. From the conception to the printer shop, from the quality of the paper to the special inks selection, I advise and accompany you all along the graphic process. Pictogram designs, infographies, textural and visual layouts... Once the first designs approved, I deliver the high-definitions PDFs and print-ready files.

POSTER / FLYER / PRINTED AD

ESTIMATED TIME:

1 - 3 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 480 €*

The quantity of the advertising messages and posters we see around us everyday is a good proof of the efficiency of printed communications. In this dense jungle of 4x3, billboards and other street banners, it is necessary but sometimes hard for a brand to catch the public's awareness... 

Knowing how to grab the attention in one glimpse, one image, one idea, one slogan and transmitting a clear and concise message to a precise target: here are the stakes of print design.

 

Using strong and disruptive creative concept associated with a clean graphic design, I create your advertising campaigns in the continuity of your brief, marketing goals, and brand positioning. 

From the first creative concepts, to the delivery of the printable files, take advantage of my experience and my advices for a successful advertising campaign. 

PACKAGING DESIGN

ESTIMATED TIME:

2 - 4 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 720 €*

A packaging is your last weapon to convince your client before he buys. 

More than a simple protection, it's a powerful identification element of your product and your brand. Being recognizable, valorizing the product, inducing the notion of range and triggering the consumers interest... Here are the inherent qualities of a packaging. In harmony with your marketing strategy, it must, by its shape, its materials and its designs, reflect the quality and the positioning of your product.

 

After a deep analysis of your brand, your product, the market, the concurrency, and define together the right creative strategy to adopt, I send you the first designs.

Of course the packagings are presented on flat layouts but also using 3D mock-ups and accompanied with their graphic assets. 

The approved files are calibrated and ready to print. 

SOCIAL MEDIAS CONTENT

ESTIMATED TIME:

2 - 3 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 480 €*

Your social networks are one of the most effective ways to interact and create a close relationship with your targets, your customers and your audience. It is also one of your most beautiful showcase! Concentrate of your brand image, reflection of the values held by your company, presentation of your teams, promotion of your products and services...

However, to take full advantage of these powerful marketing tools, manage your image and obtain more visibility on social networks, your content must be relevant, engaging, impactful and above all, of a very high quality.

 

In line and consistency with your branding, your brand positioning and your community management, I offer you a complete support for the design of your accounts and social networks: design of Instagram posts, complete redesign of your feed, simple cover photo or creation of digital and e-marketing campaigns... Your visuals are validated on a presentation mock-up, delivered ready to use, in the format and adapted to each type of platform and publication...

FREELANCE ART DIRECTOR

DURATION:

1 -  90 Days

PRICE RANGE:

Starts at 40 €/h*

You are a communication or marketing agency? A branding or web development studio? You need some backup on a project, a fresh look on a creative concept or just to replace one of your designers for the holidays?


With a solid experience in agencies (Publicis, Hula Hoop, ZG Mad...) and as a freelance graphic designer and art director, I strengthen your creative team in total flexibility, in your offices or remotely, and for the duration of your choice.

Adaptive, collaborative, with a deep knowledge of the graphic processes, digital ecosystems, brands and marketing mechanisms, I respond to a large variety of missions, in print, web design, advertising, logo design, corporate identities, editorial design... in french or english!

 

For a day, a week or a month, take advantage of my skills, my creativity and a tapering rate based on our collaboration duration.

* Price ranges given as an indication only - Services provided on estimate quote only.

These prices do not include art purchase, printing nor development. VAT not applicable - Article 293 b of the French CGI.

CREATIVITY & AESTHETIC

Downtown sets the concept strength, the originality, the pertinence, the impact and the creativity at the core of each project, always with the same care for details, aesthetic & trends.

ALL-IN-1 SOLUTION

Logo design, branding, art direction, webdesign, marketing, brand consulting & strategy... Take advantage of a complete and centralized solution for all the communication tools you'll need.

QUALITY & EXIGENCY

Having a particular attention and care for each client, each project, each design... Offering quality services, a flawless implication, clean files and the love of a job well done.

PROXIMITY & REACTIVITY

Benefit from the convenience of a single interlocutor, reachable, accessible and at your attention... Enjoy a personalized, simplified, and efficient process all along the making of your project.

EXPERIENCE(S)

With more than 10 years of experience as a freelancer or working for design agencies, I worked for international clients, many fields of activities and a large variety of companies and brands.

HONESTY & ETHICS

Detailed, transparent and precise quotes. Fair & coherent prices with no surprise. The absolute respect of each client and deadline... I'm committed and at your side for a good & benevolent collaboration.

Why choosing Downtown ?

03

Visuel graphique de ruban adhésif noir pour l'identité visuelle de Downtown Lyon

Let's talk about your Project!

Human-sized graphic design studio, specialized in branding, logo design, art direction, web design, marketing strategy and more,  Downtown collaborates with brands and companies of all sizes ...
bottom of page

top of page
Photomontage ville blanche, tarifs graphiste à Lyon

Investir dans les Bons Outils, pour Construire une Marque
à la Hauteur de vos Ambitions...

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE

Création de Logo

Charte graphique

Branding

...

ADVERTISING_

Direction Artistique

Conception Créative

Communication 360°

...

WEB/SØCIAL

Webdesign

Social medias

E-marketing

...

ÉDITION_PRINT

Affiches / Flyers

Brochures / Rapports

Packagings

...

CONSEIL/CRÉATIVE

Stratégie de marque

Positionnement

Incubation Marketing

...

FREELANCE

Pour une journée,

pour une semaine,

pour un mois

...

Affiche ville en noir et blanc, prix directeur artistique à Lyon

01

Afin de vous accompagner au mieux et de proposer un service sur-mesure,
professionnel, et adapté, mes prestations sont réalisés sur devis uniquement,
basées sur un taux horaire de 60 €, soit 480 € / Jour *

02

Les Compétences d'une Agence,
le Prix d'un Freelance...

À titre indicatif et pour mieux évaluer mes coûts, voici une fourchette de mes prix* sur les prestations les plus demandées :

CRÉATION DE LOGO

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

1 - 3 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 480 €*

Votre logo est ce qui rend votre entreprise visuellement unique, identifiable et reconnaissable par vos clients et prospects. Premier pas vers la création d'une identité de marque, le logo donne également des indices quant à l'entité qu'il représente et ses valeurs. Avec nos échanges et objectifs marketings en cadre de référence, je vous propose un logo suffisamment simple pour être lisible et identifiable au premier coup d'oeil, mais fondé sur un concept fort et une recherche du détail lui conférant impact, mémorisation et pérennité...

Suivant votre budget et vos besoins, une ou plusieurs propositions graphiques, ainsi que des déclinaisons responsive des logos sont possibles ... Vos fichiers sont livrés prêts à l'emploi, en vectoriel, sous divers formats et couleurs (.eps, .svg, .png, CMJN, RVB...) et accompagnés d'un guide d'utilisation (mock-ups, couleurs, zone de respiration...).

LOGO + CHARTE GRAPHIQUE

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

4 - 6 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 1 200 €*

Bénéficier d'une identité visuelle unique, cohérente et forte est un véritable atout marketing pour une entreprise.
Principal vecteur de visibilité, votre charte graphique permet une identification immédiate de votre marque, produits ou services, tout en vous démarquant de vos concurrents. Une identité visuelle solide est également un outil indispensable pour réussir sa stratégie de communication, se positionner, atteindre les bonnes cibles, remplir ses objectifs marketing, augmenter ses ventes...

 

En adéquation avec votre brief et objectifs, je créé la nouvelle image de votre marque, adaptée à la diversité et aux exigences des supports prints et digitaux. Votre logo et ses déclinaisons sont livrés accompagnés d'une charte graphique complète détaillant l'utilisation de chaque élément de l'identité visuelle (couleurs, typos, placement...) ainsi que vos papeteries et visuels pour commencer à habiller vos réseaux sociaux.

BRANDING COMPLET / IMAGE DE MARQUE

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

10 - 12 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 3 800 €*

Comme le défini Marty Neumeier : une marque, c'est tous les ressentis personnels et affectifs qu'éprouve un consommateur envers une entreprise, un service ou un produit. C'est la somme de toutes les impressions, interactions et relations qui existent entre vous et vos clients...

C'est pourquoi l'image reflétée par votre entreprise doit être entièrement pensée, gérée et maîtrisée. Choisir les bons médias, le bons visuel, mais aussi le bon ton, les bons mots et le bon concept créatif, pour ancrer positivement et durablement la marque dans l'esprit de vos clients.

Du logo à la charte graphique, en passant par votre packaging, les accroches, les campagnes publicitaires, les outils prints et digitaux, le choix des hashtags, la production de visuels... je vous propose un package complet et sur-mesure pour construire votre image de marque, et instaurer une relation forte et durable avec vos clients.

WEBDESIGN SITE VITRINE RESPONSIVE

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

4 - 8 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 1 800 €*

Esthétique, attrayant, dynamique... le design de votre site web est avant-tout essentiel à l'expérience utilisateur.

Au delà des exigences techniques ou créatives, placer l'ergonomie au coeur de la conception graphique permet d'optimiser et fluidifier les interactions interface/utilisateur, et donc une navigation plus intuitive.
C'est aussi le meilleur moyen de guider et d'orienter vos clients vers un parcours défini, et les inciter à consulter les pages et contenus souhaités. L'objectif final sera alors de générer une prise de contact, une demande de devis ou bien de déclencher un achat...

Après briefing et réalisation d'un zoning détaillé, résumant l'emplacement et fonction de chaque élément, je conçois et réalise un site responsive qui correspond à vos besoins et objectifs. Vous recevez les premières maquettes (page d'accueil, déclinaison des pages principales ...) et nous ajustons le design jusqu'à satisfaction.
Je vous livre les fichiers sources (fichiers PSD, SVG, typos, images...) nécessaires à l'intégration et au bon développement de votre site internet.

CARTE DE VISITE

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

1h - 0,5 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 90 €*

Indispensable en rendez-vous d'affaires pour créer du lien et générer du business, la carte de visite est un outil dont l'efficacité n'est plus à présenter. Objet statutaire, première impression, concentré de votre identité de marque, trace laissée après une rencontre, elle se doit d'être remarquable et percutante. Originale, atypique, unique, épurée, élégante... une bonne carte de visite est avant tout un bel objet qu'on garde, et un de vos meilleurs ambassadeurs de marque.

 

Formats spéciaux, embossage, encres néons, dorure à chaud, ou même cartes en métal... Du design à la sélection du papier, je vous accompagne dans la réalisation d'une carte à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

CONCEPTION BROCHURE 12 PAGES

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

2 - 4 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 840 €*

Plaquettes commerciales, catalogues, brochures, rapports annuels ... Le print reste un moyen très efficace pour maximiser l'impact de sa communication, présenter ses produits ou faire connaître ses services.

Il permet également de laisser une trace physique, durable, un objet réel et palpable, en opposition au virtuel,

et l'éphémère des contenus web...

 

Je mets mon expérience et mon savoir-faire à votre service, afin d'optimiser, hiérarchiser et rendre attractifs tous vos travaux d'édition. De la conception à l'impression, en passant par le choix du format, de la qualité du papier et des finitions d'encres spéciales, je vous conseille et vous accompagne tout au long de la chaîne graphique. Création de pictogrammes, d'infographies, mise en page des contenus textuels et iconographiques... Une fois les maquettes validée je vous fourni les PDF haute-définition calibrés et normés pour l'impression.

AFFICHE / FLYER / ANNONCE-PRESSE

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

1 - 3 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 480 €*

L'efficacité de l'affichage n'est plus à prouver, en témoigne l'omniprésence des messages publicitaires qui sollicitent notre regard au quotidien. Dans cette jungle dense de 4x3, Decaux et autres colonnes Morris, il est primordial, mais parfois difficile pour une marque de retenir l'attention du public...
Savoir capter le regard, en une image, une idée, un slogan, et transmettre un message clair et concis à une cible bien précise : tels sont les enjeux de l'affichage.

 

Par le biais de concepts créatifs forts et disruptifs, associés à un graphisme soigné, je réalise vos campagnes publicitaires, dans la continuité de votre brief, objectifs marketing et positionnement de marque.

Des premiers concepts créatifs, jusqu'à l'impression de vos affiches, profitez de mon expérience et de mes conseils pour une campagne de communication print réussie.

DESIGN DE PACKAGING

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

2 - 4 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 720 €*

Le packaging, c'est votre dernier argument pour convaincre avant l'acte d'achat.

Plus qu'un simple emballage, c'est un élément puissant d'identification de votre produit et de votre marque. Être reconnaissable, valoriser le produit, induire la notion de gamme et attiser l'intérêt du consommateur... Telles sont les qualités inhérente du packaging. En cohérence avec votre stratégie marketing, il doit également, de part sa forme, le choix de ses matières et son design refléter la qualité et le positionnement de votre produit.

Après analyse de la marque, du produit, de la concurrence, des points de vente, et défini ensemble la stratégie marketing à adopter, je vous propose les premières maquettes et designs.

Les packagings sont bien entendu présentés à plat et en situation, accompagnés de leur charte graphique.

Les fichiers validés sont livrés normés et prêts pour l'impression.

HABILLAGE RÉSEAUX / CONTENU SOCIAL

TEMPS ESTIMÉ :

1 - 3 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 480 €*

Vos réseaux sociaux sont un des moyens les plus efficaces pour interagir et créer un lien de proximité avec vos cibles, vos clients et votre audience. C'est aussi une de vos plus belle vitrine ! Concentré de votre image de marque, reflet des valeurs portées par votre entreprise, présentation de vos équipes, promotion de vos produits et services...

Cependant, afin de tirer pleinement parti de ces puissants outils marketings, de gérer votre image et d'obtenir plus de visibilité sur les réseaux sociaux, vos contenus se doivent d'être pertinents, engageants, impactants et surtout très qualitatifs.

 

En adéquation et cohérence avec votre branding, votre positionnement de marque et votre community management, je vous propose un accompagnement complet ou ponctuel pour l'habillage de vos comptes et réseaux sociaux : design de posts Instagram, redesign complet du feed, simple photo de couverture ou créations de campagnes digitales et e-marketing... Vos visuels sont validés sur mock-up de présentation, livrés prêts à l'emploi, au format et adapté à chaque type de plateforme et de publication...

MISSIONS FREELANCE

DURÉE :

1 - 90 Jours

PRIX INDICATIF :

À partir de 40 €/h*

Vous êtes une agence de communication ou de marketing ? Un studio de branding ou de développement web ? Vous avez besoin de renforts sur un projet, d'un concept créatif supplémentaire pour un appel d'offre ou simplement de support en période de congés ?

Fort d'une solide expérience de graphiste freelance et directeur artistique en agence (Publicis, Hula Hoop, ZG Mad...), j'intègre vos équipes créatives en toute flexibilité, dans vos locaux ou à distance, et pour la durée de votre choix.

Avec une bonne capacité d'adaptation et de collaboration, une connaissance approfondie de la chaîne graphique, des écosystèmes digitaux, des marques et des rouages de la communication, je réponds à une grande variété de missions en print, web design, publicité, création de logos, identités visuelles, design éditorial... en français ou en anglais !

 

Pour une journée, une semaine ou un mois, vous profitez de mes compétences en graphisme et direction artistique, de ma créativité et d'un tarif dégressif selon la durée de notre collaboration.

*Prix et fourchettes tarifaires donnés à titre indicatif uniquement - Prestations et services réalisées sur devis.

Ces prix s'entendent hors achat d'art, hors impression et hors développement web. TVA non-applicable - Article 293 b du CGI.

CRÉATIVITÉ + ESTHÉTIQUE

Downtown place la force du concept, l'originalité, la pertinence et la créativité au cœur de chaque projet, toujours avec le même sens affûté du détail, de l'esthétique et des tendances.

SOLUTION TOUT-EN-UN

Logo, branding, direction artistique, webdesign, stratégie marketing, conseil en image de marque... Profitez d'une solution complète et centralisée pour tous vos outils de communication.

QUALITÉ & EXIGENCE

Porter une attention et un soin particulier à chaque client, chaque projet, chaque image... Offrir un service de qualité, une implication sans faille, des fichiers propres et un amour du travail bien fait.

PROXIMITÉ_& RÉACTIVITÉ

Vous disposez d'un seul interlocuteur, disponible, joignable et à votre écoute...

D'un accompagnement personnalisé et d'un processus simplifié et efficace tout au long de votre projet.

/EXPÉRIENCE(S)

Avec plus de 12 ans d'expérience en 

freelance et en agences, j'ai travaillé pour une clientèle internationale, de multiples secteurs d'activités et une grande variété d'entreprises et de marques.

HONNÊTETÉ & ÉTHIQUE

Devis clairs, détaillés et transparents. Prix justes, adaptés, sans mauvaises surprises. Respect des délais et de chaque client...
Je m'engage à vos côtés pour une collaboration saine et bienveillante.

Pourquoi choisir Downtown ?

03

Visuel graphique de ruban adhésif noir pour l'identité visuelle de Downtown Lyon

On discute de votre Projet ?

Studio graphique à taille humaine, spécialisé en création de logos, identités visuelles, direction artistique, webdesign, stratégie marketing, et plus encore,  Downtown collabore avec tous types d'entreprises et de marques...
bottom of page